Medarbeidere

Carsten Skottner Engh

Daglig leder

carsten@prf.no
Mobil: 93438708
Tlf: 35930900

Monica Djupvik

Administrasjonssjef

monica@prf.no
Mobil: 93438702

Yngvar Engh

Avdelingsleder Eneboliger / Leiligheter

yngvar@prf.no
Mobil: 93438707

Espen Balgaard Eriksen

Prosjektleder Våtrom

espen@prf.no
Mobil: 93442720
Tlf: 35930902

Roger Eldorsen

Service ansvarlig

roger@prf.no
Mobil: 91369663

Steinar Engerud

Prosjektleder

steinar@prf.no
Mobil: 93438703

Torstein Bøe

Fliselegger/murer

Mobil: 93438705

Espen Andrè Johnsen

Fliselegger/murer

espen.andre@prf2.no
Mobil: 90737350

Nils Petter Kirkerud

Snekker

Mobil: 90746250

Jan Trygve Reppen

Rørleggerformann

Mobil: 93438715
Tlf: 35930909

Rune Bærø

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93005150

Tommy Hegna

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438712

Kjell-Runar H. Johnsen

Rørlegger

kjell.runar@prf2.no
Mobil: 93438704

Alexander S. Pettersen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90685858

Didrik Engh

Rørlegger

Var Medlem: Porsgrunn Rørleggerforretning AS

Mobil: 93438713

Krister Tollefsen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93438783

Thomas Wiersdalen Olsen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93484749

Andreas Jemtland

Rørlegger

Cathrine Nordhov

Rørlegger

Dan Morten Styrvold

Rørlegger

Tone Cecilie Halvorsen

butikkansvarlig

tone@prf.no
Mobil: 93236972